In construction

CCNB General Meeting

AGM Spring 2019

Cross Country New Brunswick - Bylaws
(updated 2017-04-30) - Click here
Cross Country (Ski) New Brunswick (CCNB) Strategic Plan - 2018-2022 - Click here

Cross Country New Brunswick Board of Directors - 2019-2020 Season

Chairman: Raymond Léger
Treasurer: Arthur Austin
Recreation Program: Fran Robinson
Youth Program: Marie-Ève Cyr
Competition Program: Sébastien Duke
Events: Marc Leclair
Secretary: vacant position
Para-Nordic Program: Terry Lavoie
Director at-large: Norm Brown
Past Chairman: Dave Moore

For questions or comments to one of our board directors, please contact the CCSNB office at: (506)475-5602 or by email: