Cross Country Ski NB :: Administration

Administration

Strategic Pan 2014-2018  

AGM  

Constitution    

Charter  

Code of conduct  

Conflict of interest

Dispute Resolution and Appeal Policy

Roller Ski policy

 Cross Country Ski NB Board of Directors

Chairman

Dave Moore
90 Ellesmere Drive
Moncton, N.B., E1C 9I6
506-852-3248 (h)
506-874-2834 (cell)
moored@bellaliant.net

Director (Member)
Norm Brown
brown@nbnet.nb.ca

Treasurer
Vacant

Secretary
Vacant

Vice Chair Competition
Andrew McNair
amcnair@nbinsurancebrokers.ca

High performance committee

Andrew McNair

Linda Leclair parent representative

Janic Bernard, member at large

Vincent Leclair, athlete representative

Manon Losier, coach and Liaison CCNB (non voting)

Vice Chair youth sector / Jackrabbit Material Coordinator

Normand Arsenault
nlarsena@nbnet.nb.ca    

Vice Chair adult sector
Raymond Leger 
leger999@nb.sympatico.ca

Vice Chair Para Nordic 
Milda Markauskas
milda@nbnet.nb.ca

Vice Chair Event sector 
Marc Leclair
marc.leclair@snb.ca 

Provincial Team Coach 
Manon Losier

Provincial Para Nordic Coach 
Terry Lavoie 
terry6491@hotmail.com

Recreation Sector / Adult Development Committee

Women's Programs Coordinator


  

© 2017 Cross Country Ski New Brunswick